Program Calendar

Loading Programs and Courses

Upcoming Programs and Courses

List of Programs and Courses

Yoga Detoxification & Rejuvenation 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Take some time to relax, rejuvenate and get in tune with nature and its natural rhythms. Detoxification and rejuvenation is an important practice for good health.

Yoga Holistic Health Camp

Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Learn to recognize the sources of stress in your life and the tools to increase one's stress resilience and cultivate a positive outlook.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Yoga & Ayurveda Introduction for Beginners

Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Ayurveda, the “science of life,” is the traditional medicine of India. It is probably the oldest health care system in the world, with roots going back over 5,000 years into the Vedic era.

Yoga Teacher Training Course November 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 9:00 pm

During the 4-week course students will practice the classical yoga curriculum which can promote deep personal transformation.

Yoga Beginners Course

Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Our Beginners Yoga Courses are ideal for newcomers to Yoga or more seasoned practitioners who want to learn more about Sivananda Yoga. This course gives you the full yoga immersion.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Yoga and Meditation for Beginners

Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This Meditation retreat will introduce you to the basic guidelines for classical yogic meditation. This course is ideal for beginners in meditation.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Yoga Holistic Health Camp

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Learn to recognize the sources of stress in your life and the tools to increase one's stress resilience and cultivate a positive outlook.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Nutrition and Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Learn how simple changes to daily diet and routine can positively impact your health and well-being.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Yoga and Meditation for Beginners

Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This Meditation retreat will introduce you to the basic guidelines for classical yogic meditation. This course is ideal for beginners in meditation.

Yoga Weekend Retreat

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

This weekend yoga retreat is for those looking for a relaxing, energizing, and recharging 3-day weekend retreat. It is designed to provide a full experience of Sivananda Yoga.

Yoga Beginners Course

Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, December 25, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Our Beginners Yoga Courses are ideal for newcomers to Yoga or more seasoned practitioners who want to learn more about Sivananda Yoga. This course gives you the full yoga immersion.

Yoga Teacher Training Course February 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, March 20, 2021 @ 9:00 pm

During the 4-week course students will practice the classical yoga curriculum which can promote deep personal transformation.

Share This